Kathy's Performance Schedule

Thursday, 2/19/15, 7:30 pm Kathy Johnson Trio at Fountain/Warren Musical Arts Concert Series
Attica, Indiana
Sunday, 3/8/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Saturday, 3/21/15, 7:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Sweet Pea Cafe, 117 Merz Blvd., Akron, OH
Saturday, 2/28/15
5:30 to 7:30 pm
(With Band)
Jilly's Music Room, 111 N. Main St., Akron (Next to Luigi's)
Reservations are strongly recommended by calling

330-576-5960.

Or see the "contact" page at www.jillysmusicroom.com
Sunday, 4/26/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 5/10/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Friday, 5/22/15, 7:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Sweet Pea Cafe, 117 Merz Blvd., Akron, OH
Sunday, 5/31/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Saturday, 6/6/15
5:30 to 7:30 pm
(With Band)
Jilly's Music Room, 111 N. Main St., Akron (Next to Luigi's)
Reservations are strongly recommended by calling

330-576-5960.

Or see the "contact" page at www.JillysMusicRoom.com
Saturday, 8/22/15
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio
ALS Benefit, Old Tallmadge Town Hall, Tallmadge, OH
Saturday, 8/29/15
3:00 - 4:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio
Porch Rokr Festival, Akron, OH
40 Mount View Ave. (Porch #21)
Saturday, 9/5/15
10:00 am - Noon
Kathy Johnson
Haymaker Farmers Market, Kent, OH
Monday, 09/07/15
12:45 - 1:30 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio
Taste of Hudson, Hudson, OH
LIttle Tykes Stage
Friday, 10/2/15, 7:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Sweet Pea Cafe, 117 Merz Blvd., Akron, OH
Sunday, 10/4/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 10/25/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 11/15/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Friday, 12/4/15, 7:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Sweet Pea Cafe, 117 Merz Blvd., Akron, OH
Sunday, 12/6/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 12/27/15, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Wednesday, 3/23/16
8:00 to 11:00 pm
Hosting Folk/Folk Rock Open Mike/Jam
Jilly's Music Room, 111 N. Main St., Akron
Sunday, 3/27/16, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Tuesday, 4/12/16, Time TBA "Poems, Ballads, Songs" -- English Graduate Symposium, State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY
Keynote Speakers/Performers: Jim Rooney and Happy Traum.
Featured performance by Kathy Johnson.
Sunday, 5/1/16, 6:30-9:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Mountain Rose Concert Series
Roy Smith Shelter, Fred Fuller Park, Kent, OH
Sunday, 5/8/16, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Saturday, 5/21/16, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Frostville Farmers Market
Sunday, 5/29/16, 9:30 am First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 6/12/16, 2:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Wadsworth Public Library
132 Broad St., Wadsworth, OH
Wednesday, 6/29/16, 7:00 pm Kathy Johnson Trio
Cuyahoga Falls Library
2015 Third St., Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sunday, 7/17/16, 8:00-11:00 pm Kathy Johnson and Kinloch Nelson
"Bound for Glory," WVBR-FM Cornell University, Ithaca, NY
Bound for Flory is North America's longest running live folk concert broadcast. Kinloch Nelson is an amazing "guitar wizard" from Rochester, NY who played on Kathy's most recent CD.
Monday, 8/8/16
7:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio - with Laura Lowe's Downton Abbey Program
Cuyahoga Falls Library
2015 Third St., Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Saturday, 8/20/16
5:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio
Porch Rokr Festival
Highland Square, Akron, OH
Sundays, 9/11, 10/2, 10/9
9:30 am
First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Sunday, 10/23/16
5:00 pm
Spooktacular, First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Thursday, 12/15/16
7:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio -- Holiday Show
Cuyahoga Falls Library
2015 Third St. Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Saturday, 12/31/16
6:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio
First Night Medina
30 Public Square, Medina, OH
Sundays, 1/15, 2/5, 2/26, 3/19, 4/9, 4/30, 5/21, 6/11/17
9:30 am
First Congregational Church of Akron, 292 E. Market St., Akron, OH
Friday, 2/24/17
6:30 - 8:00 pm
Kathy Johnson Trio - Kent Beatlefest
McKay Bricker Framing and
Black Squirrel Gifts
141 E. Main St., Kent, OH

Singing Bridge Music
P.O. Box 4847
Akron, OH 44310

E-mail: info@kathysongs.com

Back to Home Page